Woke up with words in my head.

Yesterday was a busy day and unfortunately that means I didn’t get a whole lot of writing done.  I have decided that it is important for me not to lose momentum though so I did make a point of doing at least a *little* writing before I retired for the night.  That little bit of writing wasn’t enough.   It just greased my mental wheels.

I had a hard time falling asleep because I had characters talking to me, poking and prodding, cajoling and complaining at me.  I do not remember if I dreamed, but I can tell you that Bill and Sheila had just as much, if not more, to say this morning when I woke as they did while I was not falling asleep.

I am hopeful that this means today will be a productive day for writing!

Please leave a Reply! I like feedback.

