Frustration – lost words

Crap.  I lost over 2500 words somehow … just not there when I opened the file to start working on the new plotting I did over the weekend.  And it isn’t as though I don’t know the importance of backing things up.  I do back up … but not after the last bit of writing apparently.    *sigh*  Oh well, I wasn’t totally happy with that scene anyway.  Maybe second time around will be better.

On the bright side, I got a lot of skeleton plotting done over the weekend.  The framework is coming along nicely and the fleshing out is going pretty well also.  Word count to catch up on though.

Monday!

Please leave a Reply! I like feedback.

