Jack and Jill Outline Done

I have been … slacking.  It’s been a strange year in my brain.

Tonight, however, I FINISHED the outline for the novel I have been less-than-diligently working on for the last many months.  I have first drafts of about half of the chapters complete, have made some semi-detailed revision notes along the way.  As of tonight I also have detailed draft notes for the still to be written chapters and some pretty good character notes. 

It isn’t much, but I am feeling pretty durned good about it at the moment. 

Feels like I’ve worked up a head of steam and am making some serious progress again.

We’ll see how that goes in the weeks ahead.

One thought on “Jack and Jill Outline Done

Please leave a Reply! I like feedback.

